DJ Khaled Releases ‘Grateful’ Collab-Heavy Tracklist

The record features collabs with big-name artists.

By Abby Hassler

DJ Khaled just took to social media to reveal his 23-song tracklisting for his highly anticipated 10th studio album, Grateful.

The tracklist includes previously released singles “Shining” with Jay Z and Beyonce, and the star-studded hit “I’m the One.”

khaled int 001 DJ Khaled Releases Grateful Collab Heavy Tracklist

DJ Khaled in studio with DJ Toro on the Stubhub Stage in the Adorama Live Theater at CBS Radio for AMP Live Sessions. (Photo: Joe Cingrana/WBMP)


[AMP INTERVIEW] DJ Khaled Talks ‘Major Key’ & #FanLuv with DJ Toro

DJ Khaled Explains what DJ Khaled Does

The stacked new record features collaborations with big-name artists, such as Chance the Rapper, Nas, Pusha T, Migos, Drake, Travis Scott, Future, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Big Sean, Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and more.

The record arrives June 23 and is available for pre-order now.

Check out Khaled’s complete tracklisting below.

Listen Live